Branching Out Designs

   Upcoming Markets in 2020


Satur​​day 1st August 

Kalamunda Artisan Market

Central Mall

Kalamunda

8:30am - 2:30pm

https://kalamundaartisanmarket.com.au/




Sunday 9th August

Mundaring Sunday Markets

Nichol Street

Mundaring

9am - 2pm

https://www.mundaringtourism.com.au

/Lists/All%20Listings/DispForm.aspx?ID=11



Sunday 23rd August

Perth Hills Artisan Market

Mundaring Arena

Weir Road

Mundaring

https://perthhillsartisanmarkets.com.au/




Saturday 5th September

Kalamunda Artisan Market

Central Mall

Kalamunda

8:30am - 2:30pm

https://kalamundaartisanmarket.com.au/




Saturday 3rd October

Kalamunda Artisan Markets

Central Mall

Kalamunda

8:30am -2:30pm

https://kalamundaartisanmarket.com.au/




Saturday 10th October

Waroona Show

Waroona Show Grounds

8am - 9pm

https://www.waroonashow.com.au




Saturday 17th & 

Sunday 18th October

Taste Of Chittering Festival

Nesci Estate Wine Farm

Lower Chittering 

Saturday  10am - 5pm

Sunday  10am - 5pm 

https://www.atasteofchittering.com.au




Sunday 25th October

Perth Hills artisan Markets

Mundaring Arena 

Weir Road

Mundaring

https://perthhillsartisanmarkets.com.au/




Saturday 7th November

Kalamunda Artisan Market

Central Mall

Kalamunda

8:30am - 2:30pm

https://kalamundaartisanmarket.com.au/




Saturday 28th November

Jacaranda Festival

Ardross Street

Applecross Village

Applecross W.A.

9:30 -3:30

https://www.applecrossrotary.org/stories/rotary-jacaranda-festival




Saturday 5th December

Kalamunda Artisan Market

Central Mall

Kalamunda

8:30am - 2:30pm

https://kalamundaartisanmarket.com.au/




Sunday 6th December

Roleystone Markets

Cross Park Oval

Corner of Jarrah & Wygonda Roads

Roleystone

3pm - 8pm

https://www.roleystonemarkets.org.au/




Sunday 13th December

Elmar's Christmas Market

8731 West Swan Road

Henley Brook W.A.

11am - 4pm

https://elmars.com.au/events/markets/




Sunday 20th December

Perth Hills Artisan Market

Mundaring Arena

Weir Road

Mundaring

https://perthhillsartisanmarkets.com.au/


*More Markets will be added as booked.